Demonic Society – Ruling Social Ranks

Demonic Society – Ruling Social Ranks

Ruling Royal Families – These are the ruling families of the Core Demons.  All heads of the ruling families sit on the Demonic Council These are the rulers of the Core Demonic realms;  The Hellborn Realm, the Noble Realm, The Lowborn Real, The Chaos Realm, the Arachne Realms, The Abyssal Realms, The Mutilation Realm, etc.  They have have a group of families who are considered the Ruling Royal Families which is overseen by the oldest family in that realm.  Lord Satan’s House is the Ruling Royal Family for the Noble Demon Realm.

There are different levels of the ruling families, some oversee the entire realms, while some oversee territories in those realms.  There are many layers of demon royals.  The royal families of the demonic realms oversee various territories and even in many cases have their own realms.  An example of this is the Divinity Kings and Queens of the Divinity Realms

Emperors and Empresses – the heads of an entire demonic realm.  This title in the outer spiritual world is specifically reserved for one who is a head of their house and also the head of their realm.  There are very few Demonic Emperors and Empresses in the outer spiritual world. I cannot speak for the inner spiritual world as those are a very different ranking system which I have not studied.

Examples of known Demon Emperors:

Emperor Satan
Emperor Leviathan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *